Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.6/5 stars on 63 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-13

    Please ship it out ASAP. I NEEED to surf.

    ESCONDIDO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-07

    Great ... and great price as well.

    SPRING VALLEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-04

    So far so good. Now to see when the part arrives.

    LOS ANGELES, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-27

    Great

    LAS VEGAS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-24

    Really made this easy! Thanks! Will be using this site for some other parts on our old beast!

    SANTEE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-12

    I found the parts I needed online, now I just need to wait for the package to arrive. Easy!

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-07

    Awesome Great customer service and support!

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-05

    So far, so good. Thanks.

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-01

    Great parts place

    La Mesa, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-06

    Great price

    San Diego , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-29

    Great website, but a very long time to ship a simple order.

    San Diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-02

    Great. Researching and ordering were easy. Online chat was available and was helping but I found it online so went that way.

    San Diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-15

    excellent site for Subie parts.

    Tucson, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-04

    GREAT AS USUAL. WEB SITE IS VERY EASY, PARTS SHEETS ARE COMPLETE AND EASY TO READ. THANKS FOR CARING, YOU OBVIOUSLY DO!!

    MONTESANO, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-27

    Super as usual.....Thanks so very much

    MONTESANO, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-20

    So far, so good. We'll see how installation goes.

    La Mesa, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-03

    East to match part for my Outback 3.6R

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-02

    great as usual

    MONTESANO, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-01

    I like the website and it makes it easy to find parts and accessories. Not only that but you are in fact cheaper than some 'aftermarket" companies with pricing on things like gaskets and accessories

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-22

    LOVE THE WEBSIDE easy to purchase parts!

    ALLENTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-18

    EXCELLENT WEB SITE. SO EASY TO USE, AND EASY TO CHECK UOT

    Montesano, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-12

    If it fits, GREAT!

    San Diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-20

    Very quick response to my email answered questions also quickly

    EL CAJON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-31

    Super easy to find and buy OEM parts from on here. Grateful this site exists.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-07

    Easy!

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-11

    Display and description of products very good. Selection of products very easy.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-27

    Could not order a part by part number!

    SAN FRANCISCO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-27

    could not locate a part by part number!!! Bad

    SAN FRANCISCO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-05

    great website, very easy!

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-11

    Quick and Easy - Love it!

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-01

    When looking for the parts, the big "Accessories" adverts under each page of the parts links confused me at first. I ended up spending time looking at unwanted accessories rather than for parts.

    Austin, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-20

    Thank you

    MANCHESTER, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-07

    It's a comment for the corporate level but automakers should provide genuine replacements for driver's floormats indvidually since those wear out far faster than the other mats. People are usually forced to buy all four mats unnecessarily.

    POWAY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-11

    So glad you opened up all of your parts catalogs to the mass public. Wish the prices were so high though. Great service!

    LAKESIDE, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-27

    It's a pleasure to deal with your dealership again

    MESQUITE, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-18

    Made it easy. Thanks.

    Honokaa, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-19

    Easy as pie!

    DEEP GAP, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-29

    *****

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-12

    So far, so good. Hope it arrives soon so I can replace the one I've had since the car was new (2009) as it is now starting to tear.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-10

    So far so good,

    vancouver, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-17

    did well, so far. get back to me when the item arrives at my door.

    MOUNTAIN CTR, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-16

    GREAT

    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-13

    internet/amazon link

    SANDY, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-13

    great price online and cheeper than my local Subaru dealership even with my military discount thanks for saving me money for OEM parts

    Triangle, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-10

    Quick and friendly service verifying the parts that I needed.

    CASHION, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-07

    not my first time ordering stuff! Thanks!!

    WINDHAM, ME
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-28

    You are my local Subaru dealership and I find this website very convenient and service has been excellent.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-21

    perfect !!!!! thanks

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-15

    I didn't believe you had it. can't wait to get my part.

    OAKLAND, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-18

    VERY NICE WEB SITE, SIMPLE TO ORDER, AND ADMIRE YOUR DEDICATION "NOT TO SELL ME AND/OR MY INFORMATION TO ANYONE. I GREATLY APPRECIATE THAT. SURE WISH OTHERS WOULDN'T SHARE WITH THEIR SO CALLED "PARTNERS".

    MONTESANO, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-14

    very easy to order

    EL CERRITO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-13

    Very easy to navigate the website and I appreciated that you requested the VIN to verify correct fit of the ordered parts.

    GILLETTE, WY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-03-11

    Clyde, the parts manager, was absolutely fabulous, friendly, knowledgable and patient.

    La Jolla, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-01-28

    Great Prices.

    Tucson, AZ
SPWEB37